Sussex County Board of Chosen Freeholders

JoAnn D'Angeli, Director Glen Vetrano, Deputy Director Gary R. Chiusano Harold J. Wirths Susan M. Zellman John Eskilson, County Administrator Elaine Morgan, Clerk of the Board

Sussex County Strategic Growth Advisory Committee Current Members

Name Representing

John Eskilson, Chairman

Andy Borisuk

S.C.

Bradley Clawson

Lou Cherepy

JoAnn D'Angeli

Philip Deacon

Allan Esenlohr

Arthur Fetzer

Al Fuoco

Richard Hughes

Tammie Horsfield

S.C.

Susse

Suss

William Kulsar William Lasinski Glen Lewis Thea Unhock Susan Zellman Eric K. Snyder Donna M. Traylor

Carol Ann Kristensen

Betty Rytter

Sussex County S.C. Planning Board National Park Service

Open Space

Freeholder Director NJ Builders Association

Assoc. of NJ Environmental Commissions

S. C. Board of Agriculture S. C. Planning Board League of Municipalities S.C. Chamber of Commerce League of Municipalities S.C. Planning Board League of Municipalities

S.C. Economic Development Partnership

League of Municipalities Board of Chosen Freeholders

Planning Director Program Manager Recording Secretary

Past Members Who Contributed to the Production of this Document

Tom Clark,
Richard Durina,
Libby Herland
Richard Hodson
Douglas Martin
Emma Masset
Patrick Smith
GlenVetrano
Dave Wildrick
Rich Zeoli

Former Freeholder
Former Freeholder
National Park Service
S.C. Planning Board
League of Municipalities
S.C. Planning Board

S. C. Economic Development Partnership

Freeholder

League of Municipalities

S. C. Economic Development Partnership

Sussex County Planning Board & Staff

Current Planning Board Members

Barbara Rosko, Chairman
Al Fuoco, Vice Chairman
Andy Borisuk
Linda Fountain
Emma Masset
William Kulsar
Richard Vohden, 1st Alternate
Kirk Perry, 2nd Alternate
Eric Grove, County Engineer
John Risko, Alt. Co. Engineer
John D'Angeli, Freeholder Director
Harold J. Wirths, Freeholder
Glen Vetrano, Freeholder Alternate
Donald Hogan, Attorney
Eric K. Snyder, Planning Director

Division of Planning Staff

Eric K. Snyder, AICP, PP, Planning Director Tom Drabic, Principal Planner, Transportation Donna M. Traylor, AICP, PP, Ag. Res. Specialist Alice Brees, AICP, PP, Principal Planner Peter Vaughan, Senior Planner Betty Rytter, Secretarial Assistant Typist Antoinette Wasiewicz, Senior Clerk Typist Nicole Goger, Ag. Resource Spec. 3 Jason Menegus, Summer Intern Kara Fitzpatrick, Summer Intern

Maps by David Kunz, GIS Specialist, Department of Engineering Cover Photo's © by Donna M. Traylor